Web Content Display Web Content Display

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand Crowne Plaza Gerrards Cross Hotel Indigo York Holiday Inn Dresden - Am Zwinger Holiday Inn Express London - Park Royal Staybridge Suites London - Vauxhall Hotel Monaco Pittsburgh, a Kimpton Hotel
 

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Contact Us

Local Contacts: Development

Contact your local developer to explore the benefits of an IHG brand for your project.

Brice Marguet Aron Libinson Hylko Versteeg Andrew Shaw Anna Corkill Philip Lassman René Schappner Martin Bowen Willemijn Geels Miguel Martins
Brice Marguet France
Contact Us

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Europe

Web Content Display Web Content Display

IHG Rewards Club

IHG Rewards Club is the largest hotel loyalty scheme in the world with 99 million members.



Learn more

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Development Europe

 

The European Development team is based at IHG's Global HQ in Denham, Buckinghamshire. An extensive field based team of developers have all the required skills and experience to provide specific advice on any hotel development projects that you have.


Supported by a team of dedicated experts in Design, Architecture, Engineering and Finance, our developers can advise on brand selection and help you leverage the right relationships to secure the required financing

Development Europe

Robert Shepherd

Chief Development Officer and SVP Development, Design & Openings, Europe

Email: robert.shepherd@ihg.com

Phone: +44 1895 512 173

Development Europe

Andrew Shaw

Associate Vice President Development, UK & Ireland

Email: a.shaw@ihg.com

Phone: +44 7896 137 583

Development Europe

Anna Corkill

Development Director, UK & Ireland

Email: anna.corkill@ihg.com

Phone: +44 7979 548 162

Development Europe

Philip Lassman

Development Director, UK & Ireland

Email: philip.lassman@ihg.com

Phone: +44 7808 095 622

Development Europe

Martin Bowen

Associate Vice President Development, DACH

Email: martin.bowen@ihg.com

Phone: +49 172 239 1164

Development Europe

René Schappner

Development Director, DACH

Email: rene.schappner@ihg.com

Phone: +49 160 280 0741

Development Europe

Willemijn Geels

Associate Vice President Development, Northern & Eastern Europe

Email: willemijn.geels@ihg.com

Phone: +33 678 46 10 44

Development Europe

Brice Marguet

Development Director, France

Email: brice.marguet@ihg.com

Phone: +33 672 71 52 84

Development Europe

Miguel Martins

Development Director, Poland

Email: miguel.martins@ihg.com

Phone: +48 512 812 227

Development Europe

Hylko Versteeg

Associate Vice President Development, Southern Europe

Email: hylko.versteeg@ihg.com

Phone: +34 609 098 734

Development Europe

Aron Libinson

Vice President Development, Russia, CIS, Baltics & Scandinavia

Email: aron.libinson@ihg.com

Phone: +7 926 227 2212

Development Europe

Michael Walsh

Vice President, Design & Engineering, Europe

Email: michael.walsh@ihg.com

Phone: +44 1895 512 018

Development Europe

Simon Shepherd

Director, Strategy & Planning and Interim Director, Development Marketing, Europe

Email: simon.shepherd@ihg.com

Phone: +44 1895 512 012

Web Content Display Web Content Display

News & Events

IHG News

Get the latest global IHG News and Development News, and find out about conferences and events on our Events page.


Learn more